• contact banner

    WELLS FARGO CENTER LOS ANGELES

    GET IN TOUCH

LOCATION

333 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California, 90071
United States

For convenient parking access,
GPS to 330 South Hope Street

BMO Hours 8 am to 5 pm M-F

Management Office +1 213.253.4200
24-Hour Command Center +1 213.253.4290

OFFICE LEASING - BROOKFIELD
+

John Barganski
SVP Leasing
Tel: +1 213.330.8027
john.barganski@brookfieldproperties.com

Marin Turney
Leasing Director
Tel: +1 213.330.8087
marin.turney@brookfieldproperties.com

Ian Gilbert
Leasing Manager
Tel: +1 213.330.8020
ian.gilbert@brookfieldproperties.com

OFFICE LEASING - CBRE
+

John D.T. Zanetos
Senior Vice President
Tel: +1 213.613.3704
john.zanetos@cbre.com

R. Todd Doney
Vice Chairman
Tel: +1 213.593.1360
todd.doney@cbre.com

Christopher M. Penrose, Jr.
Vice President
Tel: +1 213.613.3108
chris.penrose@cbre.com

Phillip A. Ruhl
Associate
Tel: +1 213.613.3066
phillip.ruhl@cbre.com

RETAIL LEASING
+

Rachael Zanetos
Leasing Director, Brookfield Properties
Tel: +1 213.330.8086
rachael.zanetos@brookfieldproperties.com

Rachel Rosenberg
CEO, Thirty Three Group, HALO | Restaurant + Retail Leasing
Tel: +1 310.226.6835
rachel@threethirtygroup.com

MARKETING & PR TEAM
+

Patrice Russell Hopper
Senior Director, Marketing
Tel: +1 213.330.8031
patrice.hopper@brookfieldproperties.com

Alicia Easter
Marketing Manager
Tel: +1 213.330.8089
alicia.easter@brookfieldproperties.com

Leah Ross
Retail Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +1 213 330 8060
leah.ross@brookfieldproperties.com

Nicole Kolinsky
Berlin Rosen
Tel: +1 646 200 5296
nicole.kolinsky@berlinrosen.com

Aonya McCruiston
Berlin Rosen
Tel: +1 310 905 3191
aonya.mccruiston@berlinrosen.com

PROPERTY TEAM
+

Mable Wakamatsu
General Manager
mable.wakamatsu@brookfieldproperties.com

Nicole Wilkinson
Senior Property Manager | South Tower
nicole.wilkinson@brookfieldproperties.com

Catherine Brown
Property Manager | North Tower
catherine.brown@brookfieldproperties.com

Management Office
+1 213.253.4200

GET IN TOUCH

FOLLOW US

© 2019 Brookfield Properties

|

Privacy Policy