• contact banner

    WELLS FARGO CENTER LOS ANGELES

    GET IN TOUCH

LOCATION

333 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California, 90071
United States

For convenient parking access,
GPS to 330 South Hope Street

BMO Hours 8 am to 5 pm M-F

Management Office +1 213.253.4200
24-Hour Command Center +1 213.253.4290

OFFICE LEASING - BROOKFIELD PROPERTIES
+

John Barganski
Senior Vice President, Leasing
Tel: +1 213.330.8027
john.barganski@brookfieldproperties.com

Kurt Davis
Leasing Director
Tel: 213.330.8020
kurt.davis@brookfieldproperties.com

Ian Gilbert
Leasing Director
Tel: +1 213.330.8020
ian.gilbert@brookfieldproperties.com

Marin Turney
Vice President, Leasing
Tel: +1 213.330.8087
marin.turney@brookfieldproperties.com

OFFICE LEASING - CBRE
+

John D.T. Zanetos
Executive Vice President
Tel: +1 213.613.3704
john.zanetos@cbre.com

R. Todd Doney
Vice Chairman
Tel: +1 213.593.1360
todd.doney@cbre.com

Christopher M. Penrose, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Tel: +1 213.613.3108
chris.penrose@cbre.com

Phillip A. Ruhl
Senior Associate
Tel: +1 213.613.3066
phillip.ruhl@cbre.com

RETAIL LEASING
+

Rachael Zanetos
Leasing Director
Tel: +1 818.459.6840
rachael.zanetos@bpretail.com

MARKETING & PR TEAM
+

Patrice Russell
Senior Director, Marketing
Tel: +1 213.330.8031
patrice.russell@brookfieldproperties.com

Leah Ross
Retail Marketing Manager
Tel: +1 213 330 8060
leah.ross@brookfieldproperties.com

Nicole Kolinsky
Berlin Rosen
Tel: +1 646 200 5296
nicole.kolinsky@berlinrosen.com

Darren Gold, Retail PR
The Rose Group
Tel: +323 200 4345
darren@therosegrp.com

PROPERTY TEAM
+

Mable Wakamatsu
General Manager
mable.wakamatsu@brookfieldproperties.com

Nicole Wilkinson
Senior Property Manager | South Tower
nicole.wilkinson@brookfieldproperties.com

Catherine Brown
Senior Property Manager
catherine.brown@brookfieldproperties.com

Management Office
+1 213.253.4200

GET IN TOUCH

FOLLOW US